Contact Admissions - Duke Kunshan University
 contact global recruitment team 

General Contact

 

Phone (China): +86 512 5777 9988

Phone (U.S.): +1 919-613-5416

Email: undergrad-admissions@dukekunshan.edu.cn

 

Duke Kunshan University

No. 8 Duke Avenue

Kunshan, Jiangsu Province,

China 215316

 

Office hours:

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM-5:30 PM China Standard Time (CST)

Find the right person

 

Below, you will find contact information for our recruitment officers based on location. We encourage you to contact the officer assigned to the location of your current school, who will be glad to help answer any questions you may have about applying to Duke Kunshan University. For more general inquiries, please see our general contact information on the left.

China Office

Carleen Ben

Carleen Ben

Senior Student Recruitment Officer

International Students within Mainland China, Asia, Oceania, Africa, and the Middle East

Phone: +86 512 3665 7367

Email: carleen.ben@dukekunshan.edu.cn

 

Xiaoqian Ma

Xiaoqian Ma

Recruitment Officer

Domestic Students within Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macao, and Taiwan.

Phone: +86 512 3665 7028

Email: xiaoqian.ma@dukekunshan.edu.cn

QQ inquiry group – 425667325

 

U.S. Office

Jennifer Bailey

Jennifer Bailey

Associate Director, Office of Recruitment

Canada and Europe

Email: Jennifer.bailey@duke.edu

 

Lori Breighner

Lori Breighner

Global Recruitment Officer

Pacific Northwest (AK, OR, WA) and Midwest/Central (AR, IL, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MT, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, WI)

Email: Lori.breighner@duke.edu

 

Sarah Evans

Sarah Evans

Global Recruitment Officer

Northeast (CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT), West (HI) and Latin America

Email: Sarah.L.Evans@duke.edu

 

Emily Grubbe

Emily Grubbe

Global Recruitment Officer

East (DC, MD,VA), South/Central (AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MO, MS, NC, SC, TN, WV) and Puerto Rico

Email: Emily.grubbe@duke.edu

 

Lindsay Parker

Lindsay Parker

Global Recruitment Officer

Mountain/Central (CO, ID, NV, UT, WY), West (CA) and Southwest (AZ, NM, TX)

Email: l.parker@duke.edu