Contact International Enrollment Team | Duke Kunshan University

Contact International Enrollment Team

Find the right person

Below, you will find contact information for our recruitment officers based on location. We encourage you to contact the officer assigned to the location of you current school, who will be glad to help answer any questions you may have about applying to Duke Kunshan University. For more general inquiries, please see our general contact information on the left.

China Office

Carleen Ben

Carleen Ben

Senior Student Recruitment Officer

International Students within the Chinese mainland, Asia, Oceania, Africa, and the Middle East

Phone: +86 512 3665 7181

Email: carleen.ben@dukekunshan.edu.cn

Xiaoqian Ma

Xiaoqian Ma

Recruitment Officer

Domestic Students within the Chinese mainland, Hong Kong, Macao, and Taiwan

Phone: +86 512 3665 7028

Email: china-applications@dukekunshan.edu.cn

QQ inquiry group – 425667325

U.S. Office

Jennifer Bailey

Jennifer Bailey

Associate Director, Office of Recruitment (US)

Canada and Europe

Email: Jennifer.bailey@duke.edu

Lori Breighner

Lori Breighner

Global Recruitment Officer

Pacific Northwest (AK, OR, WA) and Midwest (AR, IL, IN, IA, KS, MI, MN, MT, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, WI)

Email: Lori.breighner@duke.edu

Sarah Evans

Sarah Evans

Global Recruitment Officer (US)

Northeast (CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT) and Latin America

Email: Sarah.L.Evans@duke.edu

Emily Grubbe

Emily Grubbe

Global Recruitment Officer

East (DC, MD, VA), South/Central (AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MO, MS, NC, SC, TN, WV), Puerto Rico, and the Caribbean Islands.

Email: Emily.grubbe@duke.edu

Lindsay Parker

Lindsay Parker

Global Recruitment Officer (US)

West (CA), Southwest (AZ, NM, TX), Mountain (CO, WY, ID, NV, UT), and Pacific Islands (HI)

Email: L.parker@duke.edu