选择昆山杜克

昆山杜克大学四年制学士学位教育项目给学生带来的是美国杜克大学品质的本科教育,毕业生将获得杜克大学本科学位。学习期间,学生将有机会在中美两个国家学习,培养国际视野,并为国际化的职业发展道路做好准备。

学术概况

我校首批开设了八个具有跨学科融合特点的本科专业,更多本科专业也在规划中。我们致力于培养学生用所学知识解决21世纪所面临的现实问题,本科生教育体验包括充满挑战的课堂内学习以及丰富多彩的课外实践。

校园生活

除了在本校区的学习外,我校本科生还可以在大三选择到美国杜克大学达勒姆校区交流学习一个夏季学期和一个秋季学期,进一步拓展视野和丰富经历。

入学申请

本科项目面向全球招生,关注学生的学术好奇心、高远的志向以及多元化背景。如果你对自己充满信心,欢迎加入我们!

欢迎咨询

我们重视您的意见与反馈,如有任何问题,欢迎与我们取得联系。

WHY DUKE KUNSHAN?

Duke Kunshan University offers undergraduate students a Duke-quality education and academic experience culminating in a Duke University degree. Students will have the opportunity to study and live in both China and the U.S., developing an enhanced international perspective and providing greater access to global opportunities.

WHAT TO STUDY?

From material science to political economy, choose one of our well-rounded and engaging majors. Our students are challenged both within and outside of the classroom, deepening and applying their knowledge as they work to address real-world challenges.

CAMPUS LIFE & BEYOND

Begin your academic journey in Kunshan, China, and in your junior year make your way to Durham in North Carolina, U.S.A. Consider the world your classroom.

ADMISSIONS

Admission to Duke Kunshan University is highly competitive. Our international student body is comprised of intellectually curious and ambitious students from highly diverse backgrounds. If you think you are a good fit, we encourage you to apply.

CONTACT US

Please reach out to us directly if you have questions or would like to speak with an admissions counselor. We look forward to hearing from you.